Hofbräuhaus - Buffalo


csm_germanyaustriaswitzerland_73bc3c178b - Saint Benet's Church Kentish ...

           2024 Calendar of Events           

All phone #s 716 area code unless marked. Click dark texts for links.

(Updated 7/3/24)

Thur. May 30   6:00 PM  Hofbräuhaus-Buffalo  190 Scott St., Buffalo, NY        939-2337

Thur. July 25  6:00 PM   Hofbrauhaus-Buffalo  190 Scott St., Buffalo, NY          939-2337

Sat. Sept. 14   6:00 PM    No BS Brewery  3474 Bronson Hill Rd., Livonia, NY    585-346-7268

Fri.-Sun. Sept. 20, 21, 22        BAND IS UNAVAILABLE THIS WEEKEND

Thur. Sept. 26  6:00 PM    Hofbrauhaus-Buffalo  190  Scott St., Buffalo, NY   939-2337

Fri. Sept. 27     6:00 PM    PRIVATE EVENT                                              ~NA~

Sat. Sept. 28    3:00 PM     PRIVATE EVENT                                              ~ NA~

Wed. Oct. 2     12:45 PM  Grand Is. Golden Age Ctr, 3278 Whitehaven Rd., G.I.   773-9682

Sat. Oct. 5        5:30 PM   St. Mary's RC Church    6919 Transit Rd., Swormville, NY 688-9380

Thur. Oct. 10   6:00 PM Lyndonville Lions @ White Birch Golf, 1515 N. Lyndonvl. Rd.   

Sat. Oct. 12     7:00 PM  Bill Szabo's Oktoberfest (res. only)             8425 Clarence Ctr. Road                                                                                                                   Clarence Ctr.   803-7820

Sun. Oct. 13    2:30 PM  New York Beer Project       6933 S. Transit, Lockport     743-6927

Tues. Oct. 15    1:30 PM    PRIVATE EVENT                                                ~NA~

Thur. Oct. 24   6:00 PM   Hofbrauhaus-Buffalo      190 Scott St., Buffalo, NY       939-2337

Sat. Oct. 26     6:00 PM Niagara Co. Hist. Soc.  Lockport Hotel, 315 S. Transit, Lock. 434-2337    

Klimek Park, N. Tonawanda

Spencerport, NY

Make a free website with Yola